Faith Movement is a Charitable Incorporated Organisation (CIO) registered with charity number 118137 with the Charity Commission for England and Wales. The Trustees are:

Canon Luiz Joao Ruscillo                

Mr Michael Parr                                               

Sr Roseann Reddy                                           

Rev Michael Charles Frederick Dolman                  

Rev Ross Campbell                         

Rev Patrick John Burke (Chair)                     

Mr Thomas Joseph Parr                                

Dr Gregory Farrelly                                         

Rev Nicky James Welsh                                                 

Rev Richard Paul Marsden